Ordains to the Order of the Priesthood – May 27, 2017

Pictured above: Front Row – Rev. John William Honiotes, Most Rev. R. Daniel Conlon, Rev. Mark James Bernhard; Back Row – Rev. Burke Masters, Rev. William Dewan, Most Rev. Joseph M. Siegel, Very Rev. Bradley Baker

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.